Membership/Contact

Executive Board Members:

Club President
Vice President
Chair Youth Services
Treasurer
Santa
Sectretary
Member at Large
Member at Large
Member at Large

“Mr. Buz Southard” <buzdonna@sbcglobal.net >
“Mr. Chad Bringe” <chad.bringe@cvcb.com>
“Mr. Patrick Salazar” <patrick.l.salazar.l03x@statefarm.com>
“Mrs. Kathleen Weber” <klampe@mgreencpas.com>
“Mr. Fred Weber” <fredw@forester-weber.com >
“Mrs. Mandy Basra” <many.basra@edwardjones.com>
“Mr. John Redden” <jtredden@gmail.com>
“Mrs. Joanne Jensen” <joanne.jensen2828@att.net>
“Mr. Ming Li” <jmli@tri-mag.com >

Service Members:

“Mandy Basra” <many.basra@edwardjones.com>
“Zachary Blythe” <zachary.blythe@foodlinktc.org>
“Chad Bringe” <chad.bringe@cvcb.com>
“Charles Douglass” <charles@douglass.com >
“Richard Hineman” <rhineman@sbcglobal.net>
“Joanne Jensen” <joanne.jensen2828@att.net>
“Ming Li” <jmli@tri-mag.com >
“Laura Morrelli” <laurammorrelli@wellsfargo.com >
“Ann Oswalt” <maozzie@aol.com>
“John Redden” <jtredden@gmail.com>
“Patrick Salazar” <patrick.l.salazar.l03x@statefarm.com>
“Charlie Saponara” <charliesaponara@gmail.com >
“Scott Smith” <scotts@smcbenevento.com>
“Buz Southard” <buzdonna@sbcglobal.net >
“Carl Switzer” <clswitzer@sbcglobal.net>
“Jimmy Walker” <walker123@gmail.com>
“Fred Weber” <fredw@forester-weber.com >
“Kathleen Weber” <klampe@mgreencpas.com>


Contact

Ready to Join WVK? Are you ready to help children and families in your community? Ready to change the world?

Kiwanis is ready for you!

Feel free to sit in on our Thursday noon meetings at Amigos.

Reach out to a Kiwanis club in your community and let them know you’d like to join. Contact a club member or officer or try these tips for contacting a local Kiwanis club:

  • Find a club. Locate a Kiwanis club in your area. Choose up to three club locations near you to receive a personal guest invitation.
  • Visit a club. Ask about visiting a Kiwanis meeting—or offer to speak at a meeting. It’s an excellent way to learn about Kiwanis, make contacts and let Kiwanis members know more about you.
  • Phone home. If you need help getting in touch with a Kiwanis club, give Kiwanis International a call at +1-800-549-2647, ext. 411
  • Explore Kiwanis culture. Kiwanis clubs are volunteer-based. Traditionally, club meetings take place once a week and offer an atmosphere of fun, learning and fellowship. Kiwanis members typically volunteer each month to assist with club service projects. In a typical year, Kiwanis clubs worldwide organize more than 150,000 service projects—both locally and globally—and Kiwanis members dedicate more than 12 million hours of service.
  • Get involved. New members bring fresh energy and ideas to Kiwanis clubs. We invite you to reach out, learn more and get involved. Together, we can change the world, one child and one community at a time.